Interioteka

Interioteka
Textile
Tapestry carpet Red Tundra
€4 953 per sq.m.

For only a few short-term autumn days, the Tundra blazes with a wealth of red hues. It “burns” with a scarlet flame as if trying to warm the already almost cooled earth with its bright color. “Autumn Tundra” is a unique color phenomenon that cannot be compared to anything.

This is a hymn to the Red. The energy, strength and all-encompassing warmth of its character inspired the creators to experiment with materials and techniques.


Want it!
Red Tundra

Abstract color patches are woven from woolen, cotton metal threads, as well as viscose, acrylic, polyamide and micro polyester. When creating a tapestry different types of weaving are used: carpet pile, tapestry and author's technique that resembles bulk embroidery. Thanks to the use of not only finished, but also unique, manually twisted threads of different textures a play of the relief is born.

The Tundra" of Elena Tkachenko and Galina Domakha " is able to fill in all the space without losing artistic qualities. Squares can lie on a horizontal floor surface, either hang from the ceiling or on the wall creating a completely abstract piece.

Interioteka

Interioteka
Текстиль
Ковер-гобелен Красная Тундра
357 600 руб/м.кв.

Всего лишь на несколько скоротечных осенних дней Тундра полыхает богатством красных оттенков. Она «горит» алым пламенем, словно пытаясь своим ярким цветом согреть уже почти остывшую землю. «Осенняя Тундра» - это уникальное цветовое явление, которое ни с чем невозможно сравнить.

Это – гимн красному цвету. Энергия, сила и всеобъемлющее тепло, свойственные ему, вдохновили создателей на эксперименты с материалами и техниками.

Заказать
Красная Тундра

Абстрактные цветовые пятна сплетены из шерстяных, хлопковых металлических нитей, а также вискозы, акрила, полиамида и микрополиэстра. При создании гобелена применяют разные виды плетения: ковровое ворсовое, шпалерное и авторскую технику, напоминающую объемную вышивку. Благодаря использованию не только готовых, но и уникальных, вручную скрученных нитей разных фактур, рождается игра рельефа.

Произведение Елены Ткаченко и Галины Домахи «Тундра» способна заполнить собой все пространство, не теряя художественных качеств. Квадраты могут лежать на горизонтальной поверхности пола и свисать с потолка и висеть на стенах, создавая совершенно абстрактное произведение.


Текстиль